New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattoo, beard and piercing lover

Female (44) looking for Male Croydon, England, United Kingdom

Short and shy but can be outgoing too. Love tattoos, beards and piercings. Have one piercing and no tattoos at present but thinking of my first in the near future. Love socialising, movie nights on the sofa and walking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, twin peaks, criminal minds, luther
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsRammstein, Linkin park, Nirvana,
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksJeffrey Deaver
Idea of funPubs, friends, walks, movie nights, cooking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Camping

Personality

My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting my first tattoo

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and sensitive
On the first dateGo to a pub and talk and get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga