New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Up for anything...are you?

Male (47) looking for Female Leigh, Wales, United Kingdom

Outgoing,open minded,a little bit daft and will try anything at least once. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentary
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlade runner. The Keep. Stir Crazy
Music typesElectronic, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Yoga