New here? Sign Up Have an account?

19 year old shy boi looking for love

Male (20) looking for Female Catsfield, England, United Kingdom

Yo,

My name's George, I'm 19 year old shy boi currently studying Maths and Art at college (and hating it). I love to play video games, films (especially crap ones), anime like Jojo and DBZ, TV shows like Peep Show, Always Sunny and Simpsons and finally of course edgy dank memes!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeep Show
Always Sunny
The Simpsons season 1 to 10
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsPantera
Sabaton
Slipknot
Celldweller
Daft Punk
Ludacris
Busta Rhymes
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funVideo games, chilling, listening to some music and binge watching Netflix
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone nerdy, fun, nice, funny and chill
On the first dateGoing to a nice pub or bar