New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want to feel that high

Female (28) looking for Female Birmingham, United Kingdom

I'm down to earth but also a dreamer. I like to have fun (mandatory for survival!) but I am also driven and focused when it comes to my goals and things that are important to me. But on that note, I try not to take myself too seriously. Laughter is a good thing and I am not afraid to laugh at myself. I would willingly show you the most unflattering picture of me or tell you embarrassing stories from my childhood just because they make me laugh hard too.

Things I enjoy include music, being outdoors, working out, seeing friends' shows and going to lots of concerts when I'm not working one myself.I consider myself pretty adventurous (not as in mountain climbing but I would try practically anything) and open minded.A change of pace is never a bad thing once in a while. I love to travel and wish I could do it more often. My family and friends are very important to me, and I feel incredibly lucky to have such caring and fun people in my life.My inspirations are Dita Von Teese and Kat Von D. Music is my passion and it's gotten me through a lot in life.

I enjoy being with someone who has many of the same interests as me and reflects qualities that I have, but also brings something different to the table. I like to be challenged (in a good way, of course) and I prefer to be with someone who doesn't mind taking the initiative at least once in a while.



If you wanna know anything else just ask. I mean I can't promise I'll tell you everything within 2 minutes of knowing you, but as long as you're not a creeper.I should have no problem with you or your questions.I will not reply to, "hey", "hi", "whats up".Use proper English.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIsraeli
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDJ

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateThat really depends on how much I get to know you and vice versa.