New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattooed and pierced hairy, beary, beardy blokey

Male (42) looking for Male Ilkeston, United Kingdom

Single, versatile and adventurous open minded, easy going, furry, friendly naturist living in (semi-rural) Derbyshire.
Dog person (but don't have one atm).
Love to travel in the UK and abroad.
Looking for mates from all over to spend some 'quality' time with.
Bit of a geek and gadget addict.

Ultimately not sure what I'm wanting from this site, but I guess I'll find out, so until then, fun along the way!

I'm a professional body piercer with over 12 years experience. Based at 2 studios in Nottingham.

Well on my way to being heavily tattooed, and I'm pierced in all the right places! ;@)

Tattooed and pierced guys move to the front please.

NO 'straight acting'! Be yourself, but be a MAN!

If you wear guy-liner, man-scara or male varnish I doubt we'll have very much in common.

I don't care which gym you go to, or how many times a week.

Also, no orange sun bed/spray tan queens, and for **** sake, stop plucking your eyebrows!

Vanity/narcissism only attractive to the people displaying it.

If you made it this far, well done! Anything else you wanna know, please get in touch, I'd be very happy to hear from ya :)

BEWARE: Über snuggle monster!

Generally prefer 25+

Message me if you wanna know more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBody Piercer & studio manager

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesDining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness