New here? Sign Up Have an account?

add me on fb if you like :) hayley matthews.

Female (47) looking for Male Bristol, United Kingdom

Well, I'm just a normal hardworking girl needing to get a life other than just working. Yes, I love my tats but I'm not into any particular scene. It's just hard to meet likeminded guys with a full backpiece and arms and leg done lol. My boys are grown up now so have some days and evenings where it would just be nice to have some company, to go out or to stay and and chill with a movie and few drinks. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrivate Spinal Injury Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Fall, The Returned, The Apprentice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Mary and Tim.
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNirvana, Caro Emerald, Placebo, The Killers, Lana Del Ray
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksA Million Little Pieces, My Friend Leonard, Sue Ryder Biography
Idea of funA drink or 2, watching a live band in a pub, walking by the sea or on the moors.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a Happy Bunny

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConfidence, loyalty, fun!
On the first dateGo somewhere fairly quiet to have a chat over a few drinks