New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm Chalki

Lets see, about me, I'm into voodoo dolls I have 2 on my arms, I love anime, and gaming, I snowboard, wakeboard and skate (inline) I also play golf with my granddad! Family is important to me, I have traditional views on family, Most people will call me loud, but also honest, so if you don't like the truth, don't ask. I work hard for a living, I'm a builder by trade but I currently work in care. If you want to know more message me and I will try to message you back when I can, also make an effort in your messages, make it personal, put some effort in. Check me out on facebook as well, Chris White

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCare worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse, Walking dead, Falling skies,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksMost Warhammer books, Game of thrones series, don't care what people say the books are better! Blackhearts.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would try anything once, with in reason.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life, with someone who loves me for me and I love them for them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, and put up with my stupidity.
On the first dateDepends on the person, I would like to get to know them better, could be a meal and cinema or to a theme park, just depends.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports