New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't be shy ask away and i shall answer.

A very witty guy always up for a joke and laff, never take anything serious always got jokes and mischeif going on in my head, very active can never sit still unless with someone worth being with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHave myself a nice bike at the moment but going to invest in a bigger faster bike as i have a need for speed and danger.
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeam Lead/ Problem Solver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything funny near enough like a wide choice of programme's
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name i've seen far to many in my spare time love watching films cuddling up
Music typesRap, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsWill listen to almost anything depending what mood am in
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksReading is not my thing can read just choose not to total rebel i know haha
Idea of funOut and about with people, getting tattoo'd and spending time with with a special person which could be you.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world and sky diving, love trying new things will always anything once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet higher up in my work career whilst am young and single and then be able to settle down more when i meet the right person and feel the time is right

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerGood personaility, good banter and someone that doesn't take everything so serious and is always up for a laugh, love tattoo's on a woman as woman with tattoo's are far more better looking no matter what, love blue eye's and a woman that is unique and a bit of a rebel/ bad girl
On the first dateAm sure with me not being shy and having a very creative mind i could come up with something to make it perfect

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamScotland in general as I love my country as you wi

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting