New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hugs go far but not so wide

Female (37) looking for Male London, Newham, United Kingdom

Hi I'm a 31 year old from east London.

If say I'm a lil quirky and plain I guess, I have a mad side to me aswel though. I love rock and metal and of course ink ( I'm finishing my back then onto a 1/4 sleeve )
I am a deep thinker and I am considerate caring with a humorous side.
Not really sure what I'm looking for but I do love meeting new people and would love to have someone to simply spend some times with. I never expect much from anyone and don't require a marriage proposal.
That's all I can say for now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCustomer service assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDead mans shoes
Alien trilogy
Rocky
I have loads of favourites :)
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsSlayer, guns n roses, joe stump, Michael Angelo batio,
Iron maiden.. Loads :)
Reading selectionAncient, Philosophy
Favorite booksYou can heal your life
HobbiesReading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving
Mountain climbing in Scotland

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find pure happiness.
Life is a goal just for that, for me.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateI have no ideal date but I suppose a walk and a light lunch/meal and then a drink
Not to busy or there isn't any point :)