New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love and fun,slightly random..

Very honest and loyal..love tattooes and bikes.works hard and enjoys socializig with friends...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCare assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue stories,crime drama..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesParanormal,texas chainsaw,CSI,Fast and furious, Man on fire,taken......
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artiststoo many,just love music in general..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Health
Idea of funTo be in great company and just have fun,lots of laughs..lifes too short..
HobbiesDining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo enjoy and experience...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Even in bad situations..great sense of humor and chemistry..tattoos are very much a turn on,
On the first dateJust meet and talk,first impressions and connections are important,maybe a meal..but somewhere which gives you chance to speak and be heard..