New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wahahaha

Male (46) looking for Female Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom

What's there to say... Loves the banter an up for a laugh, fascinated by art , architecture , tattoos... Love my dogs, sarcasm, quality moments...
General all round nice fella that looks after his shit... Fiercely loyal and morally grounded... Ask and you shall find.... Not a paying member but you can reach me where the birds tweet just look for that Pete...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDexter.... Come dine with me
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Dining

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryRock climbing...

Views

Goal in lifeTo live...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateCoffee.....