New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's only rock n roll but I like it!

Female (47) looking for Male Melksham, United Kingdom

So here's where I try to make myself sound interesting eh? Well, apart from my day job I sing solo & in a rock covers band, I also love watching live music & am a recent festival convert. I love tattoos & after completing a tattooing course I am hoping to fulfil a dream of becoming a tattoo artist someday, life certainly gets better after 40!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror
Quentin Tarrentino
The Goonies
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGuns n Roses, Metallica, Green Day, Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Slash
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Satire
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funHaving fun with my family
Watching local bands or going to concerts/festivals
Tattooing or getting tattooed
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy & make those around me feel happy too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh
On the first dateWatch a band
Go for a meal