New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ungrow up ;)

Female (39) looking for Male London, Newham, United Kingdom

Tattooed biker looking for someone on the same wavelength as myself. I'm a person of extreme opposites, I'ts either 100mph or stop with me. One min i may look like a girly girl, the next ill be covered in oil doing something with my bike lol. My main hobby is my motorbike and love doing trackdays. I have also recently started snowboarding and rollerblading.When I say recent, I mean still spending quite a lot of that time on my bum ;)
I'm self employed and work hard. I also study atm too.

I'm a big kid at heart and would like to find someone who is the same x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryAs many things as I can!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do and experience as many things as I can in life. To be successful and keep improving myself. To be happy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness