New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geek, Tattoos, Rock.. What's not to love?

Male (31) looking for Female Livingston, United Kingdom

A young lad originally from South East London but now living up north in Scotland, on the larger side of life but that means more ink space right? Lover of geeky things and of course tattoos and rock music! Looking to find a girl I can spend my nights with and some of my days too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBusiness Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, How I met your mother
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the rings
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsNickelback, Bon Jovi, Black Sabbath
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksA song of ice and fire series
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get my degree and see where things take me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can laugh with and wouldn't mind that my best friend is also a girl
On the first dateI'm sure I'd think up something cool so you'll have to ask me to find out