New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Find a little light and hold it close

Female (28) looking for Male London, Camden, United Kingdom

The main thing about me? Optimism.
Pessimistic people don't go anywhere. That's why I don't bother surrounding myself with negativity. You'll be sad, hurt, experience bullshits, for a day, maybe a week, but it doesn't have to define you. Fight it. Make your life worth living. Be the better person. Achieve everything you want to. "Dream big, little one."

I listen mainly to punk/rock/hardcore music and it had made me stronger. My tattoos reflect my battles, I've got a few. And I'll have more! You can step on me. Try standing in my way. You can call me any names. I won't change or be miserable, I spent too many years thinking something was wrong with me but that's what's wrong.

I like to see the good in others, to trust, to give without expecting anything. There are two categories of humans, and I'm on the kind side. "Overly kind". A disease that can't be cured, haha. I would hate to become one of them. If it happens, shoot me.

I got called Smily and Carebear for years by my entourage. If I love you, you already know, otherwise it's that I don't!

I'm pretty straightforward. I don't beat around the bush and value honesty more than anything.

I think my nose is big. Though I really have a big mouth.

I am driven by Art. And consider myself an artist sometimes.

I sing all the time. And joke about everything. Shut me up if you can!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChildminder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones. Definitely.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFight club, Factory girl, August rush, Le Moulin Rouge, X-men, Control, Collision, Memento, ....... Too many!
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsBring me the horizon, The Howling, Architects, Of mice and men, Linkin park, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Shinedown, Avril Lavigne, Avenged sevenfold, ............... The list is very long. Very, very.
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksThe girl with the dragon tattoo.
Idea of funGood music, good company. Anything a little bit out of the blocks, out of the ordinary. A simple cool chat in the right place can do. It's all about making a moment memorable.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try... I tried pretty much everything I was attracted to already.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm still figuring that out!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBe different from my ex's haha.
On the first dateAnything that is about sharing a bit of my world or of his.