New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a chilled and easy going lass

Female (23) looking for Male Westgate, United Kingdom

I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I am currently at college doing an animal management course but also work part time in a pub.I have my first tattoo which is a rose on my stomach ( it didn't hurt at all) and I'm getting a dagger and roses on my thigh in a few weeks from the same artist. I enjoy good company and I enjoy a range of music and unsigned bands like speaking in shadows. I do prefer a lad who is a few years older than myself but personality counts alot more. I enjoy lots of hugs and chilling with friends. Not your stereo typical lass as I like motorbikes, tattoos, guns and cars. My email is for anyone who wants to get to know me (between 18-25 age wise ideally)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlebar staff/ waitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, sin city motors, bad ink, ny ink, London ink, rules of engagement
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFast and furious series, friends with benefits, grown ups, van wilder movies, bad neighbours
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsAll Time Low, fall out boy, Biffy clyro, foo fighters, blink 182, two door cinema club,deaf Havana, +44
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Music, Reference
Idea of funMovie nights and a few drinks. Getting tattooed and paintballing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to go on the back of a motorbike

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a veterinary nurse or rspca officer, but do tattoo designs along side

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun caring laid back easy to get along with and has a few quirks And some one who likes me for who I am
On the first dateA movie then a quiet drink or a takeaway