New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship first

Male (51) looking for Female Glasgow, United Kingdom

I'm 45, separated, 5'10", medium build with a few extra pounds I'm trying to lose. I've only got 2 tattoos on right and left shoulder but plan on getting more. I like golf, films, music (mainly rock/metal but enjoy other types too), reading (crime fiction, thrillers, biographies and horror) and socialising with friends.

I love going to gigs although I find it difficult to attend high profile concerts due to ticket prices. I've got a good sense of humour and don't take life too seriously.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job Titleunemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, The Sopranos, Hannibal, Band of Brothers, Homeland
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption, Sideways, Donnie Dark, The Godfather Part 2, Skyfall, This is Spinal Tap, Monty Python's Meaning of Life
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistsKiss, Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Go West, Iron Maiden, Nirvana, The Police, AC/DC, Van Halen,
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Sports
Favorite booksThe Stand (Stephen King), Primal Scream (biography of Bill Hicks), I, Lucifer (Glen Duncan), The Dirt (Motley Crue), Inspector Rebus books (Ian Rankin)
Idea of funGoing to gigs, going out with friends, watching comedy on TV
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be as happy as I can and take each day as it comes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good sense of humour, willingness to listen to new music , outgoing personality
On the first dateMeeting up in a quiet pub and getting to know each other