New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young 50 tall slim red head

Kind caring and considerate of others, down to earth likes to have a good laugh but can also hold an intelligent conversation have one tat and just about to get another but cannot quite decide what to go for any suggestions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Punk
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeContinue to enjoy life and keep learning and maybe to meet someone to share it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone taller than myself with a good sense of humor.
On the first dateCuppa and a chat