New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a bloody good laugh!! ????

Female (48) looking for Male Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Loves a giggle! Sharp sense of humour a must!
Don't do mardy! ???? Love a good chat and laugh over a pint of tramp juice! (Cider is my tipple)
Would be great to meet genuine people to convince me this place isn't just a "one night stand" site, definitely not my thang!
Have Got a 'thang' for tattoos though, have fair few myself and having more in the near future.
I'm only a little bit girlie and also a little bit sweary! ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownZzr600
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to ridePeak District

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleResidential Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryExtreme zip wiring

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be, whilst ejoyng life to the full

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to have a laugh and who I can have good banter with.
But also someone chilled and laid back.
On the first datePub for a few pints